Pray for our missionaries! 

If you are a missionary and would like to present your burden to HBC please click here.

(1) Beha, Mark & Lynnette

(Prisons in TX, OK, NM & KS)

mbeha@roapm.net      

 

(2) Braaten, Aaron & Mandy

(reaching the Jewish people of America)

abraaten@ibjm.org    

 

(3) Burnette, Ricky & Rena

(Distributing to the necessity of saints through Rock of Ages Ministries)

PreacherRicky@yahoo.com

 

(4) Combs, Dr. Mike & Brenda

(Executive Director of La Fe Missions)

Lafecombs@att.net

www.lfbm.org

 

(5) Cox, Benny & Wilma

(Printing Christian literature

for Portuguese speaking people)

bennycox@epbfi.com

 

(6) Deane, Sheila

(Chattanooga, TN)

(7) Devkota, Akinchan & Snowy

(Nepal)

ASLDEVKOTA@YAHOO.COM

 

(8) Durden, Joshua & Amy

(Japan)

joshamy51@gmail.com

 

(9) Goins, Bill & Angela

(Calvary Stand Baptist Print Ministry)

calvarystand@me.com

 

(10) Gossett, John & Brenda

(Trinidad)

gossettsintrinidad@yahoo.com

 

(11) Harris, Jon & Nisha

(Peru)

amazonmissions@comcast.net 

(12) Hill, Josh & Melissa

(Guatemala)

jhill@roapm.net

 

(13) Hooker, Gene & Bessie

(Prisons)

ghooker@roapm.net

 

(14) Horton, Trent & Wendy

(Honduras)

(15) Hyland, Phil & LeAnn

(Australia)

(16) Because this missionary is in a Communist nation we cannot list their name

(17) Johnson, Mickey & Cookie

(Serving in Europe since 1969)

(18) Kirkman, Nathan & Aundrea

(the State of Utah)

Website: www.hopeforutah.com

(19) Leger, Karen

(New York City & surrounding area)

(20) Miskovic, Jared & Chelsea

(Chiapas, Mexico)

jar.chel.mex@gmail.com

 

(21) National Center for Life & Liberty

(Lawyers fighting for Christian’s rights)

www.NCLL.org

(22) Nix SR., Johnny & Kay

(Prisons)

jnix@roapm.net

(23) Ojo, Timothy & Ronke

(Nigeria, West Africa)

Timron501@yahoo.com

(24) Parker, Steve & Sabrina

(Indian Nation in Livingston, TX)

Steveandsabrina@juno.com

(25) Papua New Guinea Bibles, #1319

(Project through BIMI)

(26) Plott, Ron & Susan

(Jewish Evangelism Seminars across America)

(27) Rock of Ages Ministries

Printing literature for Missionaries going to prisoners and schools

(28) Russell, Fred & Barbara

(Prisoner’s Bible Institute, College of Biblical Studies & Theological Seminary)

wfrbrpsalm375@tvn.net

(29) Ruwersma, Kevin & Anna

(United Kingdom- Church Strengthening & Planting)

Kevin@ReviveThyWorkUK.com

(30) Saint, Nathan & Christine

(Chile, South America)

(31) Smith, Robert & Cathy

(Non-Spanish South American Field Director/ Brazil)

(32) Tago, Manuel & Holly

(Philippines)

(33) Tyson, Joan

(Honduras)

(34) Underwood, Stephen & Ashlee

(South Africa)

(35) Ward, Danny & Dodie

(Chiapas, Mexico)

Wards2mexico@gmail.com

(36) Westbrook, Jimmy & Marie

(West Indies)

(37)Williams, Benjamin & Amy

(Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico)

williams2yucatan@gmail.com

(38) Young, Robert

(Chattanooga, TN)